Blog

Jun 30, 2024

#monthly
 
#nostalgia
 

June 2024: Nostalgic & Bratty

June 2024: Nostalgic & Bratty

I’ve been very nostalgic this month! Logged back into Gaia for the first time in two-ish years. I used to spend a lot of time in the freebie and art shop forums. I think I’ve been on Gaia on and off since 2010 maybe? It’s nice to see it still going. There’s nothing else quite like it!!! I really like how many parts of the website have remained …


Jun 12, 2024

#nostalgia
 

I Got Goatse'd

I Got Goatse'd

Heyyy it’s been a while skull emoji I dunno what to say. Crazy how life can change in a year. . . In this post: site updates and SmackJeeves nostalgia. (^_^)

Some updates:

  • I have a button! Link to it if you wanna.
  • 123guestbook is shutting down, so I made a new guestbook. Thanks to everyone who’s left a comment!!
  • New fonts! I liked the simplicity of …

Apr 03, 2023

awesome gifs

cats crawling on the floor dog tries to pee on chip bags yoga dog kick elephant sliding skeleton in a wheelchair shocked squidward ally angry dog yass


Jan 03, 2023

#webmastery
 

Kyle Makes Kyle Tools

Kyle Makes Kyle Tools

My website is FINALLY up, wooooo!!! I worked on it for about a week and it’s finally done. . . There are still a few tweaks I want to make, pages to add, but it should be working. I’ll be improving the site’s accessibility, too. :] Read on if you’re interested in how I made it! If not, see you in the next post?!?!

Why make a …